Vorstandschaft des Vereins Bürger für Grainau e.V.

1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Hannes Vogelmann
vogelmann@buerger-fuer-grainau.de

2. Vorsitzender
Robert Grasegger
grasegger@buerger-fuer-grainau.de

Kassier / Schatzmeister
Kai-Uwe Deller
deller@buerger-fuer-grainau.de

Schriftführerin
Dr. Ulrike Ohlmer
ohlmer@buerger-fuer-grainau.de

Kassenprüferinnen:
Petra Buchwieser
buchwieser@buerger-fuer-grainau.de

Michaela Rassbichler
mrassbichler@buerger-fuer-grainau.de